Member Directory - Southwest Communities Chamber of Commerce

Member Directory


Links

Members

W

Warchol Funeral Home, Inc.

Contact: Mr. David Warchol

 

Phone: 412-221-3333

Fax: 412-221-8900

Member Since: 09/06/2006

Washington Financial Bank Mortgage

Contact: Jordan Wright

Phone: 724-206-1133

Email: jwright@mywashingtonfinancial.com

Website: https://www.mywashingtonfinancial.com

Member Since: 03/01/2019

Washington Financial Bank South Fayette

Contact: Stacey Riley

Email: sriley@mywashingtonfinancial.com

Website: https://www.mywashingtonfinancial.com/

Phone: 412.221.1026

Member Since: 01/01/2018

Watson Institute (The)

Contact: Ms. Kara Mostowy

Email: karam@thewatsoninstitute.org

Website: thewatsoninstitute.org

Phone: 412-749-2885

Fax: 412-741-1958

Member Since: 09/01/2015

Welcome Wagon

Contact: Ms. Joanie Elder

Email: joanie.elder@welcomewagon.com

Website: welcomewagon.com

Phone: 412-337-7367

Member Since: 04/01/2015

Welcome Wagon

Contact: Ms. Erin Hudale

Email: erin.hudal@welcomewagon.com

Website: welcomewagon.com

Phone: 412-720-5598

Member Since: 08/01/2016

WesBanco Mt Lebanon & Southpointe

Contact: Timothy Holeczy

Email: THoleczy@wesbanco.com

Website: https://www.wesbanco.com/

Phone:724-909-7022

Member Since: 03/01/2018

Wesley Spectrum Services

Contact: Mr. Doug Muetzel

Website: www.wesleyspectrum.org

Phone: 412-833-6444

Member Since: 08/10/2010

Woltz & Wind Ford

Contact: Mr. Jack May

Email: jmay@woltzwindford.com

Website: www.woltzwindford.com

Phone: 412-279-4551

Fax: 412-446-0038

Member Since: 02/01/2008

Women in the Network

Company: Women in the Network

Contact: Tracey Eisman

Address: 1869 Swallow Hill Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Email: tracyeisenman99@gmail.com

Website: https://www.Womeninthenetwork.com

Joined: 09/01/2018

Wooden Loft Bridgeville

Contact: Jessica Kern, Isha Cosgrove, Brianne Spurlock

Email: sist3rsllc@gmail.com

Website: http://thewoodenloft.com

Phone: (412) 585-3815

Member Since: 11/01/2018

Woodville House Kitchen & Bath

Contact: Mr. David Deklewa

Email: david@woodvillehousekitchens.com

Website: woodvillehousekitchens.com

Phone: 412-276–5650

Fax: 412-276-5652

Member Since: 05/01/2016

Woodville Plantation

Contact: Mr. James Galbraith

Email: kimo6229@yahoo.com

Website: woodvilleplantation.org

Phone: 412-221-0348

Member Since: 08/01/2012