Member Directory - Southwest Communities Chamber of Commerce

Member Directory


Links

Members

K

Kant, Ravi, MD PC

Contact: Dr. Ravi Kant

Email: rk4tbi@gmail.com

Website: drkant.com

Phone: 412-220-7323

Fax: 412-220-7325

Member Since: 02/01/2014

Kasmer Engineering & Surveying

Contact: Mr. Richard Kasmer

 

Phone: 412-221-8886

Fax: 412-221-8886

Member Since: 04/01/2001

Kean, Anne Marie Parisi

Contact: Ms, Anne Marie Kean

Email: ampkean@verizon.net

Phone: 412-221-4987

Member Since: 01/01/1985

Keller Williams Realty

 

Contact: Sue Deely

Email: suedeelyrealtor@gmail.com

Website:  https://www.suedeelyrealtor.com/

Phone: 412-965-2320

Member Since: 06/01/2018

Keller Williams Realty – Sheryl Morgan

Company: Keller Williams

Contact: Sheryl Morgan

Phone: 412-997-4907

Email: sheryl@sherylmorgan.com 

Website: http://www.sherylmorgan.com

Member Since: 01/01/2011

 

Keller Williams-Sue Deely

Company: Keller Williams

Contact: Sue Deely

Email: SueDeelyRealtor@gmail.com

Website:  https://www.suedeelyrealtor.com/

Phone: 412-600-7050

Member Since: 09/01/2018

Keymont Real Estate Advisors

Contact: Andrew Leonhard

Email: andrew@km.team

Website: www.keymontadvisors.com

Phone: 412-201-0333

Fax: 

Member Since: 04/01/2017

Kittridge Dermatology

Contact: Ashley Kittridge

Address: 101 Drake Road Suite B, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Email: ashley.kittridge@gmail.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/drkittridgederm/

Phone:  412-398-1898

Member Since: 06/01/2018

Kosky, John Contracting, Inc.

Contact: Mr. John Alan Kosky

Email: johnalank@msn.com

Phone: 412-221-3090

Fax: 412-221-3387

Member Since: 10/01/1996

Kossman Development Company – Chartiers Valley Shopping Ctr.

Contact: Mr. Steve Weisbrod

Email: s.weisbrod@kossman.com

Contact 2: Ms. Kelly Dilla

Email 2: kdilla@kossman.com

Website: www.kossman.com

Phone: 412-921-6100

Fax: 412-921-0913

Member Since: 02/01/1996

Kotik, Nick, State Representative (D-45)

Contact: Ms. Cindy Howe

Email: nkotik@pahouse.net

Phone: 412-264-4260

Fax: 412-269-2767

Member Since: 01/03/2003

Kreiser Distributing Company

Contact: Mr. Del Kreiser

 

Phone: 412-863-3360

Member Since: 01/01/2013

KW Roxane CAN Realty Estate Group

Contact:  Ms. Roxane Agostinelli

Email: roxane@roxanecan.com

Website: roxanecan.com

Phone: 412-901-4073

Member Since: 02/01/17