Member Directory - Southwest Communities Chamber of Commerce

Member Directory


Links

Members

H

Hamlin’s Automotive

Contact: Mr. Carl Baker

Email: jbaker@hamlinsautomotive.com

Website: www.hamlinsautomotive.com

Phone: 412-221-2100

Fax: 412-221-6651

Member Since: 03/01/1997

Hampton Inn Bridgeville

Contact: Ms. Lisa Bak

Email:  LBak@HorizonHospitalityllc.com

Website: pitbv_hampton@hilton.com

Phone: 412-319-7706 

Member Since: 10/01/2013

Hampton Inn Meadowlands

Contact: Amber Harkleroad

Email: amber.harkleroad@hilton.com

Website: Hampton Inn Meadowlands

Phone: 724-612-5855

Member Since: 07/01/2015

Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa

Contact: Lauren Lega Email: lauren.lega@themedco.com Website: http://www.handandstone.com/spa/store/Upper-St-Clair Phone: 412-606-5856 Member Since: 12/01/2017

Healthy Lifestyle Coaching & Corporate Wellness Consulting

Contact:  Maria Allshouse

Email: maria@mariaallshouse.com

Website: https://mariaallshouse.com

Phone: (412) 215-7334

Member Since: 08/01/2019

Hearing Aids Today of W. PA

Contact: Mr. Robert Kuenzig

 

Phone: 412-221-5800

Fax: 412-221-1567

Member Since: 01/01/1991

Hefren Tillotson

Contact: Jamie Roach

Email: jamie.roach@hefren.com

Website: https://www.hefren.com/

Phone: 724-597-7990

Member Since: 01/01/2018

Heidelberg (Borough of)

Contact: Ms. Amanda Loutitt, Manager

Email: aloutitt@heidelbergborough.com

Website: www.heidelbergborough.com

Phone: 412-276-0363

Fax: 412-446-2783

Member Since: 05/01/2011

Henderson Brothers, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Matt Klingensmith

Email: msklingensmith@hendersonbrothers.com

Website: www.hendersonbrothers.com

Phone: 412-261-1842

Fax: 412-904-6739

Member Since: 01/01/1983

Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Southpointe

Contact: Ms. Robin Craig

Email: robin_craig@hilton.com

Website: www.pittsburghsouthpointe.stayhgi.com

Phone: 724-743-5000

Fax: 724-743-5010

Member Since: 03/01/2001

HRT Solutions

Company: HRT Solutions

Contact:  Jessica Eberly

Phone: 412-654-4087

Email: jeberley@hrtsolutions.net

Website: http://hrtsolutions.net/

Joined: 09/01/2018

Hyatt Place – Pittsburgh South

Contact: Sharon.Berckmiller

Email: sharon.berckmiller@hyatt.com

Website: pittsburghsouth.place.hyatt.com

Phone: 724-470-9202  

Member Since: 10/01/2016