Member Directory - Southwest Communities Chamber of Commerce

Member Directory


Links

Members

T

T3 Global Strategies, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Christina Perry

Email: cperry@t3gs.com

Website: www.t3gs.com

Phone: 412-221-2003

Fax: 412-221-2004

Member Since: 07/01/2012

Tailored Living of Pittsburgh

Contact: Mr. Rogerio Galante

Email: rgalante@tailoredliving.com

Website: tailoredliving.com/southpittsburgh

Phone: 724-470-9292  

Member Since: 10/01/2016

Tec Tile Company

Contact: Mr. Raymond Techman, Jr.

 

Phone: 412-319-7088

Member Since: 03/01/2008

The Alexander Financial Group

Contact: Greg Ank

Email: greg.ank21@gmail.com

Website: http://www.alexfingroup.com

Phone: (412) 789-5775

Member Since: 05/01/2019

The Franchise Consulting Company

Contact:  Julie Kreider

Email: Julie@thefranchiseconsultingcompany.com

Website:  http://thefranchiseconsultingcompany.com

Phone: (540) 645-0915

Member Since: 08/01/2019

The Growth Coach Three Rivers

Contact: Rob Costanza

Email: rcostanza@thegrowthcoach.com 

Website: http://thegrowthcoach3rivers.com/

Phone: 412-652-2212

Fax:

Member Since: 08/01/2017

The Trocheck Group

Contact: Vince Trocheck

 

Address: 7110 Woodhall Ct Presto, PA 15142

Email: vince@thetrocheckgroup.com

Website: www.thetrocheckgroup.com

Phone: 412-600-7050

Member Since: 08/01/2018

TheHomeMag

Contact: Sheldon Smith

Email: sheldonsmith@thehomemag.com

Website:  https://thehomemag.com/

Phone: (412) 532-4197

Member Since: 06/01/2019

Thomas Dance Studio

Contact: Mr. Jason Huffman

Email: wampir88@yahoo.com

Website: thomasdance.com

Phone: 412-257-2000

Fax: 412-257-0148

Member Since: 06/01/2014

Three Rivers Lending

Company: Three Rivers Lending

Contact: Michelle Ziegler 

Email: michelle@threeriverslending.com

Website: threeriverslending.com

Phone: 412.203.3379

Member Since: 12/01/18

Three Saints Baking Co.

Contact: Mr. James Reik

Email: patipetite@comcast.net

Phone: 412-221-4033

Fax: 412-221-8711

Member Since: 01/01/1976

Tony Williams Car Service & Limousine

Contact: Tony Williams

Email: tony@pghlimo.com

Website:http://www.pghlimo.com/ 

Phone: 412-281-6400

Member Since: 02/01/2018

Top Golf

Contact: Kevin Kraft

Address: 400 Presto-Sygan Rd, Bridgeville, PA 15017

Email: kevin.kraft@topgolf.com

Website: https://topgolf.com/us/pittsburgh/

Phone: (412) 564-9188

Member Since: 06/01/2018

Transformative Business Coaching

Contact: Scott Kallick

Address: 114 Eton Dr., PittsburghPA 15215

Email: skallick58@gmail.com

Website: https://www.transformativebusinesscoaching.com/more-about-me

Phone: 412-979-5367

Member Since: 05/01/2018

Trax Farms

Contact: Mr. John Trax

Website: www.traxfarms.com

Phone: 412-835-3246

Fax: 412-835-9250

Member Since: 05/03/2003

TreeLine Church

Contact:  Brian Henry

Email: brian@treeline.church

Website: www.treeline.church

Phone: (412) 564-3585

Member Since: 08/01/2018

Trib Total Media

Contact: Mr. Bob Pastin

Email: b.pastin@gatewaynewspapers.com

Website: www.tribtotalmedia.com

Phone: 412-388-5801

Fax: 412-388-0900

Member Since: 01/01/1983

Trib Total Media

Contact: Ms. Lindsay Berdell

Email: lberdell@tribweb.com

Contact 2: Mr. Brian Dougherty

Email 2: bdougherty@tribweb.com

Phone: 412-320-7872

Member Since: 01/01/1993

TRR Enterprises

Contact: Mr. John McCans

Phone: 412-221-1660

Member Since: 10/01/1997

True REST Float Spa

Contact:  Tonya Winkler

Email: winkler@truerest.com

Website: www.truerest.com/locations/south-hills/

Phone: (412) 883-3670

Member Since: 07/01/2019

Two Men and a Truck

Contact: Ms. Dorothy Coll

Email: twomenpgh@msn.com

Website: www.twomen.com

Phone: 412-881-1111

Fax: 412-835-6204

Member Since: 01/07/2007