Member Directory - Southwest Communities Chamber of Commerce

Member Directory


Links

Members

F

Face2Face Healing, Inc.

Contact: Karen Scuilli

Email: kscuilli@face2facehealing.org

Phone: (724) 935-3580

Website: http://www.face2facehealing.org

Member Since: 1/2021

Fairfield Landscaping

Contact: Mr. Eli Brenlove

Email: eli@fairfieldlandscaping.com

Website: www.fairfieldlandscaping.com

Phone: 724-745-7368

Fax: 724-745-7546

Member Since: 01/01/2012

Family Hospice

Contact:  Christine Jamison

Email:  jamisonc2@upmc.edu

Website:  https://www.familyhospicepa.org/

Phone:  (412) 572-8812

Family Wealth Management Group

Contact: Mr. Timothy M. Donovan

Email: tim.donovan@lfg.com

Website: www.familywealthgroup.com

Phone: 724-743-6108

Fax: 724-743-0172

Member Since: 03/01/2016

First Commonwealth Bank

Contact: Candice N. Livella 

Email: CLivella@fcbanking.com

Website: www.fcbanking.com

Phone: 724-926-1313

Fax: 412-257-1216

Member Since: 01/01/1976

First National Bank

Contact: Yvonne Knestrick 

Email: KnestrickY@fnb-corp.com

Contact 2:  Joseph Meliton

Phone 2:  412-913-0088

Email 2: Meliton@fnb-corp.com

Website: https://www.fnb-online.com

Phone: (412) 914-0270

Member Since: 03/01/1996

First United Methodist Church of Bridgeville

Contact: Rev. Hannah Loughman

Email: office@bridgevilleumc.org

Website: www.bridgevilleumc.org

Phone: 412-221-5577

Member Since: 11/01/2010

Flight Fit N Fun LLC

Contact: Anthony Kopec

Email: akopec@flightfitnfun.com

Website: www.flightfitnfun.com

Phone: (412) 564-0560

Member Since: 06/01/2019

Fraudin Advanced Chiropractic and Rehab

Contact: Dr. George Fraudin

 

Phone: 412-257-8090

Fax: 412-257-8121

Member Since: 01/01/1986

Fresh Market (The)

Contact: Chris Dufeck

Website: thefreshmarket.com

Phone: 412-831-5601

Fax: 412-831-5605

Member Since: 10/01/2013

Fresh Thyme

Contact: Fresh Thyme

Website: https://www.freshthyme.com/go/bridgeville-pa/

Phone: (331)251-7264

Member Since: 05/01/2018

Friendship Village of South Hills

Contact: Bryan Whelty

Email: bill.engel@lifespacecommunities.com

Website: lifespacecommunities.com

Phone: 724-941-3100

Member Since: 05/01/2016

Furry Friends

Contact: Ms. Theresa Klemencic

 

Phone: 412-221-5457

Member Since: 01/01/1986