Member Directory - Southwest Communities Chamber of Commerce

Member Directory


Links

Members

B

B2 Creative Design

Contact: Mr. Bill Bingham

Email: w.bingham@b2creativedesign.com

Website: www.b2creativedesign.com

Phone: 412-805-4301

Member Since: 11/01/2007

Baptist Homes/Providence Point

Company: Baptist Homes Society (Baptist Homes/Providence Point)

Contact:  Sue Lauer

Phone: 412.572.8258

Email: slauer@baptisthomes.org

Website: www.baptisthomessociety.org

Joined: February 2009

Barber Shop @ Great Southern Shopping Center

Contact: Mr. J. R. Hoffman

Email: j.r.hoffman001@gmail.com

Website: www.thebarbershopbridgeville.com

Phone: 412-221-9924

Member Since: 08/01/2015

Basket of Pittsburgh

Contact: Chantel Goldstrom

Email: chantel@basketofpittsburgh.com

Website: https://basketofpittsburgh.com/

Phone: 412-221-4406

Member Since: 02/01/2018

Beer Warehouse (The)

Contact: Ms. Jenny Bean

Email: jennybean309@gmail.com

Phone: 412-221-7162

Website: https://bridgevillebeerwarehouse.com

Member Since: 12/01/2011

Beloved

Contact: Johnathan Damico

Email: damico.jc@gmail.com

Website: 

Phone:412-296-9757

Member Since: 12/01/2017

 

Bend the Bridge Yoga

Contact: Ms. Erin Grace

Email: eringrace@bendthebridge.yoga

Website: bendthebridge.yoga

Phone: 412-564-3203

Member Since: 07/01/2016

Bending Branches Underbrushing

Phone: (414) 617-3993

Member Since: 06/01/2019

Berkshire Hathaway – Mary Reis

Contact: Mary Reis

Email: maryreis@thepreferredrealty.com

Phone:  (724) 825-7859

Member Since: January 2019

Bethany Presbyterian Church

Contact: Pastor Jae 

Email: jae@bethanypresby.org

Website: bethanypresby.org

Phone: 412-221-5132

Member Since: 05/01/2013

Biber’s Garage & Towing

Contact: Mr. Robert Biber

Email: bibersgarage@verizon.net

Phone: 724-693-9421

Member Since: 01/01/1977

Big G Tire Pro

Contact: Big G Tire Pro

Email: biggtire@msn.com

Website: https://biggtire.com

Phone: (412) 221-0705

Member Since: 04/01/2014

Bishop Metals, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Jan Bishop

Email: jan@bishopmetals.com

Website: bishopmetals.com

Phone: 412-481-5501

Fax: 412-481-6733

Member Since: 09/01/2013

Blanc Printing Company

Contact: Ms. Karen Zatta-Martin

Email: orders@blancteam.com

Website: www.blancteam.com

Phone: 412-221-6400

Fax: 412-221-6487

Member Since: 01/01/1976

Blaze Pizza

Contact: Brian Borres

Email: bborres@firepittpizza.com

Website:  https://www.blazepizza.com/locations/bridgeville/

Phone: (412) 852-3325

Member Since: 07/01/2018

Blind & Vision Rehabilitation Services of Pittsburgh

Contact: Mrs. Erika Arbogast

Email: earbogast@pghvis.org

Website: www.pghvis.org

Phone: 412-368-4400

Fax: 412-368-4090

Member Since: 01/01/1991

Block Advisors

Contact: Linda McDowell

Email: linda.mcdowell@blockadvisors.com

Website: blockadvisors.com

Phone: 412-833-4410

Fax: 412-854-8249

Member Since: 09/01/2015

Borough of Carnegie

Company: Borough of Carnegie

Contact: Stephen Beuter

Phone: 412-276-1414 

Email:  sbeuter.carnegieboro@comcast.net

Website: https://carnegieborough.com

Member Since: 02/01/2019

 

Bower Hill Auto Body

Contact: Mr. Patrick Bianchin

Phone: 412-221-1255

Fax: 412-221-2133

Website: https://www.bowerhillautobody.com

Member Since: 08/05/2010

Brentwood Bank

Contact: Mr. Joseph P. Verduci

Email: jverduci@brentwoodbank.com

Website: www.brentwoodbank.com

Phone: 412-412-446-BANK (2265)

Fax: 412-409-3291

Member Since: 01/01/2008

Bridge Insurance Group

Contact: Lynn Doehring

Address: 186 Moger Drive, Washington, PA 15301

Email: Lynn@BridgeInsGroup.com

Website: BridgeInsGroup.com

Phone:  724-229-2987

Member Since: 07/05/2018

Bridger Financial Group

Contact: Melanie Colusci

Email: mcolusci@bridgerfinancialgroup.com

Website:  https://www.bridgerfinancialgroup.com

Phone:  (412) 733-4016

Member Since: April 2020

Bridgeville (Borough of)

Contact: Ms. Lori Collins

Website: www.bridgevilleboro.com

Phone: 412-221-6012

Fax: 412-257-8854

Member Since: 01/01/1985

Bridgeville Appliance Co.

Contact: Mr. Ed Pelino, Jr.

Email: info@bridgevilleappliance.com

Website: www.bridgevilleappliance.com

Phone: 412-221-7313

Fax: 412-221-0618

Member Since: 01/01/1947

Bridgeville Borough Parking Authority

Contact: Mr. Michael Connally

 

Phone: 412-221-4404

Fax: 412-221-4404

Member Since: 01/01/1989

Bridgeville Greater Area Lions Club

Contact: Mr. Joe Meliton

Email: meliton@fnb-corp.com

Phone: 412-914-0270   

Member Since: 10/01/2016

Bridgeville Public Library

Contact: Mr. Ben Hornfeck

Email: hornfeckb2@einetwork.net

Website: www.bridgevillelibrary.org

Phone: 412-221-3737

Fax: 412-220-8124

Member Since: 03/01/1996

Brilmyer, Mark G. Home Improvements & Repairs

Contact: Mr. Mark Brilmyer

 

Phone: 412-257-0758

Member Since: 03/01/1999

Broadmore Senior Living at Lakemont

Company: Broadmore Senior Living at Lakemont

Contact: Sharai Holtz

Email: sholtz@broadmorelakemontfarms.net

Website: Broadmore Lakemont Website

Phone: 412.221.0202

Member Since: 01/01/19

Burgh’s Pizza & Wing Pub

Contact: Messrs. Frank, Dan & Tom Daily

Phone: 412-257-8767

Fax: 412-257-4997

Member Since: 03/01/2001

Bursca Business Park – Bridgeville

Contact: Ms. Kelley Hoover

Email: khoover@burnsscalo.com

Website: www.bursca.com

Phone: 412-670-4248

Fax: 412-250-3001

Member Since: 01/01/1984

Buzzatto, John F., D.M.D

Contact: Dr. John Buzzatto

Phone: 412-257-0025

Fax: 412-257-0026

Member Since: 01/01/1983